mediumtallsexy: Sophisticated but downright fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
mediumtallsexy anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Alright. I thought it was about time to update my profile thingy since ive been on here for a few months now. (gonna get some newer pics up soon too)

Im still available and looking for that special female that really makes life even more wonderfull. Im looking for that person that you have instant chemistry with and feel the temperature rise. Blonde, brunette, redhead, it makes no difference to me so long as their zest for life is still going strong, they are somewhat active, attractive (to me anyways), take care of themselves (hygiene), are fairly active indoors & out, level headed and generally want to have a good time.

Me?, well im glad you asked. Im a pretty big package at 5'11" in height and about 270 pounds ..... im dieting down now so a little slimmer than my pic shows and my target is about 240 lbs lean & mean. I love going to the gym and lifting weights when time permits (not a gymrat), otherwise i'll go for a daily walk in which I like just as much. I love going out on the town either for dinner, a movie, theatre, sporting event .... but at the same time enjoy staying home and lazing on the couch cuddled up while we watch a DVD or some cheezy reality show -- I'll try basically anything once ('cept sushy) and have a very easy going personality. I dont smoke or do drugs. I drink anywhere from a couple drinks per week to sometimes getting really trashed .... depends how carried away the night gets or how often the Canucks play lol. Never been married or been divorced, never had any kids and dont really plan to. I really, really like cats and own a bengal as you can see so cat lovers are a bonus. Im an independant person thats looking for someone the same ..... someone who has their own life going on and we simply enrich each other, not detract from each other, but at the same time a couple .... make sense? lol.

So ladies bring it on. Lets take a chance. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised and get hooked after the first date ..... sound confident?, you betcha!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
- A simple meet & greet in a nice locale and take it from there. First dates are kinda awkward so something not too intimidating for the both of us. If the chemistry is there then a second date is where things will really heat up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mediumtallsexy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps