pacificnwblonde: SEAHAWKS IN THE SUPER BOWL!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canby, Oregon
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
pacificnwblonde is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Elementary School Librarian

Sandlake 10/17/10

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for the first person I think of in the morning & the last person I think of @ night. I'm crazy about my kids & my grandkids are a HUGE part of my life. I'm looking for the person for whom family is equally important. My favorite things to do are camp & ride my quad, if I can combine the two, that's even better!! I love watching the Seahawks play if I'm home, if there's something happening out & about to enjoy, believe me, the Hawks don't hold me back. I enjoy just about any kind of music, except metal & rap, USUALLY what's playing in my car is country or old school rock. I can be a jeans & sweatshirt kinda gal, OR I can dress to the nines for a dinner out. I love live theater & live concerts. If ANY of this sounds appealing, if you're looking for someone that loves family, is fun, funny, romantic & smart, drop me a line. Godspeed in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be a get-to-know-you date, coffee or a meal, a walk along the waterfront. Movies & clubs tend to be either too much going on or difficult to talk.