LUV2BEwithu2681: seeking Mrs Right
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hartsville, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
LUV2BEwithu2681 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm 36yrs old been half way around the world and back; across the USA into Canada, Mexico,Dem. Rep., Bahamas and the list goes on. lol, I love meeting new interesting people. I enjoy anything outside thats not boring, love to travel as you can see (most of my traveling was in the USMC) except where I stated in the beginng I'm from South Carolina(flo-town)as we call it. I'm a southern Gent. on the northern side of the Line. lol... I do like this area and all, but the cold times(snow)its nice but it gets old fast. lol. I love all kinds of Music even country.

I'm looking to meet new people in or close to the area, its hard to meet people in the area with out knowing a few first. And My Job doesnt' help that to must with the hours I have to work most of the times. I'm a Banquet Manager at a hotel and I love it. I enjoy helping people and doing whatever I can to make Wedding,Dinner etc one to remember or at less come back for more.
Other than that in short I'm easy going and laid back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun! Somewhere so we could get to know on another. A nice Candle dinner at a rest. of her choice. or what ever we can think of? i'm open minded and love trying new things.