Agent 5624: sun can't shine everyday
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Agent 5624 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i can be shy at first but once i warm up ... i like to have fun.... can be a big loud. i am straight up and honest. i can't lie i have my quarks... i am a redhead... that should say

humm let's see, hobbies.... i do alot of different things so it varies from time to time. i have been workin for the same place for a couple of years now, and i am movin up the ladder, i could see myself there for a longtime. so in the spare time i like to go fishing (ALOT), hike around westwood, watch movies, cook, bake, take pictures....
movies i like all kinds especially true stories, as for music, i like my rock, stuff like linkin park nickelback theory of a deadman 3 days grace....etc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date??....what is that?....hummm… every first date has to be lol
meet somewhere we can meet and get to know eachother and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Agent 5624 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps