Passion and Purpose: A fashionable geek who loves life
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Passion and Purpose anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Make the most of what you have. Appreciate that you offer the world a lot, be proud of it and never shy away from the gifts you share with others.

Being proactive about the changes you wish to make in your life is key. Each of us has our strong points and things we want to work on; the difficulty is in identifying that which we wish to achieve, alter and appreciate. I choose to do the best I can as much as possible and accept that even if I come up short I have done the best I could; often I am surprised at how well everything turns out.

The people I choose to let into my life I hold in high regard. They are very special to me, they know that and I wouldn't have it any other way. Though I may choose not to associate with some people, I do treat them with care and am very receptive to meeting new people, I try not to expect anything, that way I am constantly surprised by how people treat me and all the great times I have. Currently, I study at Portland State University and am looking to meet some quality people to spend some rec time with.

Having never used one of these sites before I have my reservations, but decided it was worth a whirl. I am single and interested in meeting a stellar mate, but am also happy just to find some friends to kick it on down time.

I really liked this pic, so I used it, but right now I have really short hair because I just got back from Burning Man.... (Look it up, it's a rad event)

Happy to add to this profile later...
For now just look at my interests...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This depends on what WE want to do. We can meet at a coffee shop, Powell's Books or some other chill place and chat for a bit,

or we can just go off adventuring (Portland is full of gem places and if you know any I am game... or we can just try and find one) I enjoy 1st and last Thursday so that's a good option (Who doesn't like free Art, Cheese and Wine?)

Drinks can be fun too, whatever.... Its just supposed to be fun, casual and getting to know each other, I am all about the natural progression, nothing forced or rushed.

I also really like meeting new friends, so that is all I'm expecting on a first meeting, but hey you never know right?

Get the POF Mobile Apps