Highlander n Couve: Looking for Sincere Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Highlander n Couve anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
They say that living around Portland is the perfect confluence of urban and natural living. I believe this to be true and enjoy a night on the town or exploring the outdoors on my bike or on foot. I would say that I am very active. I like our mountains, beaches, wine country and a good blues bar. I also enjoy our coffee culture and a microbrew now and then. I like to always have a plan but am also akin to spontaneous combustion.

I am hoping to find someone to head out with and have fun. I enjoy good conversation and like to try new things. I like a gal with a sense of humor and who is spirited and adventurous. A nice smile and pretty eyes also ranks high on my list.

I am a busy professional with a dog (Chocolate Lab) and a home to look after.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am usually up for anything. I really don't want to rule anything out but keeping it simple at first is probably best such as coffee or happy hour.

Get the POF Mobile Apps