fionalove: Looking for a laugh or two
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Auburn hills, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
fionalove anything.
Masters Degree
Human Services

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,
I'm a sweet, funny and sarcastic girl--with a brain (gasp)! I'm laid-back, easy-going and a realist--Though, some may say a "cynic". I am a lifetime student at Oakland University and I am convinced that I paid for half of the university with my tuition alone (har, har). When I'm not in class or at work I do the usual boring time fillers--play and listen to music, watch a lot of movies, spend time with friends, hang out with my cat (sad, I know) camping, concerts and the like.

For me I am looking for an equivalent. Someone who is smart and witty who can actually hold a conversation. I am a talker--this means you must be, too. I am light-hearted and would like you to be the same. If you take life a little too seriously, we probably wouldn't see eye to eye. I tend to stay in more often than going out, but this doesn't mean I am anti-social.

Essentially, I'm a well-rounded person with a lot to offer. Maybe you are, too? Let's find out...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something short and sweet. How about that?

Mail Settings
To send a message to fionalove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps