hotrod396: Come on let's do this
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rochester, Minnesota
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hotrod396 anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the kinda guy that's smiling about something.I'm intellegent, outgoing, and honest to a fault.I love to travel and check out the sights,because there is so much to see.I've been in all the contiguous states.I've lived in Mn,Co,and Yosemite Nat'l Park.I'd like to meet a woman looking for a secure man, who is interested in learning about her just as much as him.I sure would like to meet a "giver" just like me! Come on I'm sure we'd get along just like that!It feels so good to be with someone,how about you?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...your option! If not lets go out some exellent place and get to know each other. I'm a good listener,but I never let a conversation get stale. Then we should go and do something fun! After all we owe it to ourselves right? I just love good food and also like to cook for someone to enjoy! I really like sharing the things that make life worth living. It'll be great,can't wait!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotrod396 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps