serxwe: Hello,My name is Serxwe and i play soccer...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
serxwe is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About serxwe
Selfmade millionare here,yet one of the %99 in hearth.I am not a capitalist.Socialist maybe.Fan of the public radio,wbai and wnyc...
Proudly own and drive one of the nyc taxi medallion for sixteen years.Been there and done it.
Love new york city,
a turkish immigrant with 1200 dollars in his pocket at jfk in 1997, without speaking the language, i have come a long way...please allow me to take pride in that...
Love new york city because it help me grow intellectually,socially and financially.
My friends find me kind,intelligent and funny...i am not a good soccer player but very competitive in table tennis.Love to play pool too.
I have not been in movie for a well made movies only...if you have any suggestion please do not hesitate...
I am also open minded person,very respectfull and carry myself well,so you should not be afraid to say hello...
eventhough my mom wants me marry tomorrow,i tend to take my time..
i wish to date someone in nyc and/or very close areas,like nassau,hoboken jersey city you know what i mean...
by the way,lets just get out of this back and forth mailing,
once i choose,like to meet,that means i am interested and ready meet you...
Having that said,
Would you like to have a cup of coffee?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lunch maybe...