everlastin: friend-partner more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendale, Arizona
70 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
everlastin anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

If you are looking for the knight in shinning armour -- sorry but my armour is a bit worn and slightly tarnished from wear, my sword well used but quite sharp and at the ready, my white horse a bit grayer and slower. We are both wiser and less foolish than in our youth. Still in our prime-still strong. A man ready to be at your side.

My likes are varied-- photography- camping- hiking - fishing- just being outdoors.
dancing- laughing and having a great time with friends ( hopefully you).
Pets well --- I prefer large dogs (Black Labs) over lap dogs or cats. Do you have a horse??
I am a man of integrity and honesty.

If this sounds good to you then let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is really something WE sould have to discuss. I believe that it would be somewhere public like a park - a picnic perhaps- somewhere WE would be comfortable where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to everlastin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps