amanlikemeso: Que lo qué
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bayonne, New Jersey
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
amanlikemeso is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Paul
Warning: my profile is long but I think it's better than just ask or find out yourself.

Looking for a good genuine person who takes care of herself and also presents to me a loving vibe.
I know we go through things in life but please don't bring me negative anger. Start a new chapter and enjoy life and the gift that it is.
I am getting tired of the sexualized society that we live in. I want a relationship in a an old fashioned way, where we build a bond first and when the time is right then....

You never know what happens with love .

I am honest , hardworking , loyal , love to treat my partner with care and respect.

I find this online thing a real time investment. But I'm not going to to give up until I find my baby and give her all the love that she needs.

We all have the same wants and needs I think. I am someone who will be there , supportive, accepting and I will do the long walks on the beach holding hands, movies, conversation.dinner etc. and massages.

You must love animals and even better if you have one especially a dog.

.Need to find someone who is humble , loves life, pretty inside and smiley selfless and not all selfies

I am a family minded person and would welcome your child (if you have some) and you would love my son who is 3 years old. He brings joy to my life and all day walks around saying "Papa van" and thinks it's a Lamborghini lol!I also want be be a good role model for him to look up to.

Also like people who are positive and look at the bright side of things by bringing sunshine to a rainy day. As you can see in my pictures I smile and have a warm personality especially if you are my woman I will try everything to make you happy.

I also have a spiritual side I always have God in my heart and try to follow his way. Still I enjoy life and the great things it offers.

I Like someone who is willing to try new things like restaurants , new music , new cultures. I love animals and if you have a dog I will love to walk yours!

I would prefer if you speak more than English because I like Russian, Spanish, French , Portuguese but would love to learn more because I feel languages open your mind and world . I also teach ESL privately .

I would like to find someone who likes to go out dancing to Bachata or any other lively music. Or someone who would be up to trying something new like country line dancing which would be a struggle for me but I don't care!

If you are cute, not up tight and want a real man ,not a cheating lying SOB, contact me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dancing with a couple of drinks until we fall off the stool making out! No wait that is the second date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to amanlikemeso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.