chrisbuff83: All american nice guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, New York
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
chrisbuff83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Bartender now, but looking into law enforcement


dating
My sister and I on Clearwater beach for xmas.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well my family moved to Florida when i was 18, and i have been here on LI ever since. Just moved to Long Beach last June a half block from the beach it has been so awesome! I bartended over the summer in Long Beach, and now work in a restaurant in eastern nassau. Been having a great time but missing a partner in crime. Would like to meet someone to show me new things and share many of the things I like. Someone loyal, trustworthy, can hang out with the boys and the family. Also down to earth, outgoing, drama free and ready to do something on a wimb i always am!

I love music and have been playing drums for 10 years. I can appreciate any "good" music but i mostly listen to classic rock. I love going to concerts and local shows. I am very into fitness and the gym I go 4 days a week to the gym. I also go bikeriding around long beach and have been looking to do more active things now thats its getting nice out!
* O and buff is a nickname that is part of my last name. I am not a meathead! LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and different. Any ideas?


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisbuff83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps