Burbles: Are you strong enough to be my man?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Burbles is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Barb
Hello, my name is Barb. I'm a 52 year old easy-going, free-spirited woman looking for that special guy to spend the rest of my life with. I'm a big believer in the Law of Attraction, and I believe we create everything in our lives with our thoughts and actions. I really enjoy drumming (W. African), dancing, pilates, yoga, taking good care of myself and spending time with my dogs, Yawnie and Jake. I'm looking for someone that is honest, laid back, nature lover, animal lover and a person who really cares about taking care of himself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be over coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Burbles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke