Jes456: *yea.. OK.. HOLLER!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Intent
Jes456 anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Concert Promoter







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello.. My name is Jes..I'm new to Florida.. and am looking for a geniune person who knows what they want.. I'm looking for friends and possibly more.. I'm a firm believer in everything happens for a reason.. I'm very sarcastic (i consider it an artform) Music is my life.. it's what I do! I'm also very artistic, I attended SCAD in Savannah Georgia. I love to live life and be very sparatic.. If you would like to talk more, please do so. And I'm very bad at these things so if there's anything else you want to know.. please ask! Oh yea.. I also love piercings and tattoos.. I gots lots of both..

My direct email is Quietrrriot@tmail.com and my AIM name is moonstarvoodoo@tmail.com it's from 8th grade.. don't hate!!! If you're only about the BOOOTAY.. then do NOT respond.. and like grow up. K? thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date.. Let's see.. maybe a muesum.. then lunch. or the beach.. or a waterpark.. its whatever. Or like taking me to the mall and buying me everything I want.. HAHAHAH

I'm NOT a gold diggah.. it was a joke.. damn son.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jes456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps