diamonlady47: Big Heart, looking for same
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Waterville, Maine
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
diamonlady47 anything.
retired Pediatric nurse/volunteer

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a note to say I'm a SSBBW who loves to laugh, loves to listen & is non-judgemental. People are so interesting. I love to get to know them & see the world through their eyes. In doing so, it opens up my world to all its wonders. I have 2 kids: a son, 22 & a daughter, 19. I have 3 cats.

I'm very tactile. I like to give, as well as receive in every aspect of my life. I love to share. Whether it be a slice of cake or a slice of life. Whether it be w/ giggles or w/ tears.

I am looking for friendship but only God knows where that will lead. Intelligence, a good sense of humor & a kind, non-judgemental heart are qualities my friends say I possess. I hope you possess them too.

Hope to hear from you soon. I wish you much good fortune in your search.

Super-sized hugs,
P.S. If you're looking for cyber/phone sex, I wish you well. I've had that, had fun but want true intimacy now. That means getting to know the person, caring about them then having a full REAL relationship. Thx.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so nerve racking, so lets skip it & go right to the second date. By then, if you're the right one, if I'm the right one, it won't matter where we are, as long as it's together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamonlady47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke