Age: 48
Age: 36
medumdum: Any women out there that can keep up?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Peace river & area.., Alberta
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
medumdum is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Tax specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I Work in Peace River & Ft St John & GP & HP areas .MAIN THING...IM FUNNY AND CARING.. plus a great kisser...I love to travel. I'm off to Maui in may & Vegas this fall.Plus I've been all over the world too.I don't believe my soul mate was born down the road from me..so I look elsewhere..
I'm the type of guy that could take your worst day and brighten it with humour and compassion and have you able to cope with it in a good way..
A smart,very funny and witty guy as well as good values and honest...i like to rollerblade and bike...plus i love to go downhill skiing..
i don't smoke, or do drugs..and I love to cuddle...
You will find that I am a man who will change to better myself. And I adapt to my partner to complete her as a couple should. I'm looking for someone to just have fun with and if it leads to more, that would be great as I can handle the serious stuff also..And one other little thing to add. My biggest sex organ is the one located between my ears...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd take her out..after getting to really know one another online, dinner and drives to see if we click further ...Who knows what two people who meet for the first time do or what a simple meeting can lead too. It could be a friendly meeting that either goes far or nowhere...

Mail Settings
To send a message to medumdum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs