Alberta: Missing you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aquarius
Alberta is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business semi-retired

Christmas dinner party

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life has been good to me. I have always enjoyed perfect health, a good body and a quick mind. I have worked very hard to achieve my comfortable lifestyle. I am grateful for my many good friends and yet I am missing one single man with whom to share love, laughter and intimacy. My ideal match would be a caring, committed, sincere and loyal partner. I think it is of paramount importance to put your partner’s feelings ahead of all others.

I love the outdoors. A good day for me is to put on my shorts and t-shirt and get outside.

I have, as they say, no baggage…so it’s great to be free BUT I hope to find my counterpart who is as honest, reliable and self-sufficient as I am. Hopefully he could enjoy a laugh at his own expense, appreciate every aspect of mother nature, be respectful of all mankind and honour his word.

I live in "a great condo" in a "great location" but I would not be opposed to re-locating for the right reasons.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's put our shorts on and take a walk to High Park or Lake Ontario, both of which are a stone's throw from me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alberta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 57
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps