tla1997: looking for someone fun!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salem, Oregon
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tla1997 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I guess I would say that I'm a pretty down to earth laid back kinda girl. I was raised with brothers, so my closest friends are guys. I'm pretty spontaneous, I'm always ready to try new things, or just pack up and go on adventures at the last minute. I love doing anything fun, movies, mini golf, go-karts, bowling, camping, playing games, concerts, going on walks or drives, omsi, the zoo, the beach, whatever whenever. I'm a very independent person and love my space and time, but I also love having someone there to fill up the rest of the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go somewhere that would strike up interesting conversations so you could find out little details, something like a museum, car show, the zoo, or omsi. Then maybe go for some pizza and play pool or darts, and see what happens after that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tla1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps