Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 66
Long Term
livewireeee: Help in grounding permitted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
livewireeee anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an ambassador of adventure and comedy and have wits and skills to do many things. I have been around the world several times alone and now I want someone to go with me---let me show you the world. I am an avid learner and have many things to teach and share. Do you have something to teach me - I love to learn. I am a naturalist and would love to discover nature all over the world and taste the different food and enjoy what the planet has to offer. I am kind and understanding and am a performing comedian. I love to sing, play musical instruments, dance, camp, hike, cook, entertain, renovate and seek romantic and exciting getaways. I have lots of time to get to know you and wish for someone to get to know me. Warmest regards to all fishermen - Hope you will contact me and share some humourous experiences and adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date it would be nice to go for a coffee and if we spark plan another date to do a project, a sport or do some kind of activity while we talk and get to know each other even better. I guess having something in common makes the conversation easy. My interests include politics, current events, travel, sports, (I play many musical instruments and love to sing), dinners, cooking, arts, community service, dancing, family, movies, photography, reading, spirituality, theatre, computers/internet, games especially cards and darts, health/fitness, swimming, volleyball and self improvement courses. I love to study different cultures.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livewireeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 79.