kellim38: i am looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Indiana
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
kellim38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical assisstant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i am gonna redo this dang thing lol. Anyway i am 39 divorced,1 daughter who may she rest in peace.She past away last summer. I like to fish, yes guys i bait my own hook, campout, Go for walk on the beach, spend time under the stars on a blanket laying there in each others arms, watching movies together, getting to know each other better, and sending quality time together, watching football games, and going to the dirt track, and nascar. I will answer who all replies if u would like to no more just ask i have nothing to hide..MAY GOD BLESS YOU
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Or is surviving

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on what were in the mood for, it should be a mutaul choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellim38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps