crdnet: Looking to meet new people and have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
crdnet anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very under standing and out going person. Love to be out doors camping and playing sports. I also like to stay in to play board games, card, watch movies, lay around and talk. I work as a network administator for a security company here in oklahoma. I love to go to church too think about god and how i've been living my life. I would like to meet a person that loves to go to church, out going, loves to be out doors as much as i do, and to just hang out. :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After talking to the person I would be able to know more of what the person likes to do and what type of food they like. what wouldn't be to much and not lacking. But if i didn't know them than I would take them some where for a nice dinner from there it would just depend on the person. After the dinner maybe a movie or a walk in a park or around a lake, or go to the outer side of the city and watch the stars, lights , and talk to get too know each other.