Age: 34
Hang Out
Monkalette: i need a homie to hang with !!
Prefer Not To Say with Prefer Not To Say body type
New lebanon, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Monkalette anything.
professional slacker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a juggalette music is my life without it.. i would be crazier than what i am already..Icp,Twiztid,Blaze,ABK,Dark Lotus,Jumpsteady,Zug Izland,Esham,Tech N9ne,KMK,Jack off jill/scarling/ Cradle of filth, Kittie,MC Chris,Marilyn Manson,Luna Chicks,Lacuna coil,Horrorpops Rasputina,Otep,snot,crossfade,Stone Temple Pilots,Murder Dolls, Sex Pistols, Lynard Skynard,Pink Floyd,Disturbed,God Smack, Chimira, Hatebreed, Slayer,Dimmu borgir,Drowning pool,Evanescence,Wednesday 13,Fear factory,Green day(older stuff),House of krazzes,,Misfits,Nine inch nails,Orgy,Ozzy osbourne,Papa roach,Staind,Static-x,... i could go on for years

things i like:rain, thunder storms,Vampires,darkness, bondage, pain,i love my freaks and my geeks, my los and my lettes, getting the hell out of my house, peircing myself and others...

haters, people who are fake,people dissin on my friends and on my fam, getting my heart broken over and over again, being alone.. etc

Get the POF Mobile Apps