Age: 36
Age: 47
Long Term
Augusta1970: Ready for the next chapter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newcastle, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
Augusta1970 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

just recently in Chicago with friends

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to find someone with common interests, that I can enjoy spending time with. My entire world is focused around my friends and my family. Everything else, next to softball/baseball... comes second. I absolutely love my job and am looking forward to my career continuing to advance but know that it is not the most important thing in my life. I have learned and fully believe in always being honest and open, but can tend to be quiet when it comes to my feelings. I'm very outgoing and am told that I am always smiling and make friends very easily.

I have taken enough time to be happy on my own and am looking for friendship first. I am eventually looking for that guy that knows how to make me laugh, likes to spend a lot of time together doing things we like but also will be independent at times, looks forward to seeing or talking to me every day and will be someone that can stick it out through thick or thin...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date, should be something casual without a lot of pressure... and give us the opportunity to get to know each other in a friendly, fun atmostphere...

Tim's for a coffee/tea
Pub for a drink
Walk on a beach
Mini Golf
Batting cages :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Augusta1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married