mep96733: looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mep96733 anything.
Masters Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a quiet person, I read a lot, work out a lot, laugh a general areas of interest are Buddhism, Arabian horses, short stories, autobiographies, history...anything by Carl Sagan, Paul favorite DVD series is Planet Earth and second is Blue Planet. I love animals, children, travel, almost all kinds of music but especially Gypsy Kings...currently listening to 'Brule-We The People' by a Sioux band. I love to dance, swim, explore new very affectionate but strive to be non-possessive, non-controlling...I have all the usual issues around fear/distrust/emotional pain that everyone gets with age and experience, but as mentioned above, strive to keep them in their place and not allow them to dictate my actions. I strive to be honest, to be clear in my communications. I am very patient, respectful and considerate and expect the same back. I am looking for someone who is at least 6 feet tall, taller is better...proportionate weight, I don't mind a little heft...someone who is a very confident and gregarious lover, has traveled, read widely, is eclectic about music, manages his emotions well,keeps fit, likes to work out. I love to work out at the gym and do so usually 4 days a week for about two hours each time. It is my meditation. Generally, speaking, I want to be with a man who is looking for close compansionship with a lot of laughter...I have lived alone long enough and want someone to go to the grocery-store with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a walk on a beach, any beach is fine, to get to know each other a little bit...then, if both agree, go to dinner at a quiet place to continue getting to know one another...

Get the POF Mobile Apps