rockstar86: If you've got the time I'll share you some of mine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prior lake, Minnesota
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rockstar86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Casino Gaming

Ohhhh Morgan, you make me look so good :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Even though I have been living the single life I have always DREAMED of for the last 5 years it would be nice to have someone to spend it with. Don't get me wrong, I am not complaining the least bit and have loved EVERY minute of it. It has actually been like "living a fairy tale" for a few years. I've traveled, met hundreds of great people, and made friends for life from all over the world. BUT, I think it might be nice to have a companion to spend some time with on a more regular basis. Honestly, I really don't have any worries or stress in life, work, home, financial, etc... I have EVERYTHING I need in life and almost everything I want. Free time is a commodity that I have a lot of. I have no baggage of any kind that you need to worry about. I enjoy long romantic walks on the beach AND long romantic walks to the bank.. I hate debt and have none. I love to make life easier as I get older and refuse to make it harder. I always start out as friends and never commit to being a boyfriend after date number two. I wont be a sugar daddy although I like to treat women nice. OK I LOVE the 80's look so lay off me...I love listening to light jazz, with candles burning, in my Jacuzzi. I am NEVER boring. FINALLY I wont tell you any more unless you message me.. Interested yet?