Age: 44
Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 42
begbieboy: average joe headline
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Interior, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
begbieboy anything.
Bachelors Degree
freelance assassin

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
friendly, sharp witted, funny(perhaps occasionally corny), independent, slightly reserved, educated, athletic, healthy, non-smoker, non-lazy, employed(moving to phase out of being full time this year), smart, most of the time can carry on a decent conversation, aware, have amazing friends, financially responsible, loyal, moderately traveled(and planning more), patient, tolerant, easy going.

also...and these may count for or against!
-not fashionable(but I'll wear what I'm given...as long as it's not too metro)
-not the 'life of the party' (sometimes, but mostly not)...so if you have the need to be with 'that guy', keep looking.
-not much musical/artistic talent...but I mean to learn an instrument.
-not a player or clubber, and neither are you.

My ideal girl is mostly...
smart, fit, cute, fun, loyal, educated, independent, cuddly, mature.

and the list goes on...
can travel without Hilton-hopping, doesn't mind getting hands dirty, can wield a hammer or other tool, has life under control, plays board games, would rather a backpack than a Gucci handbag(be honest!), sharing one of my sports would be awesome, self-confident, shopping doesn't make your top ten 'activities', you are single and not still in love/obsessed with your ex(get real!), present, and you don't use mind games to get what you want.

But, really, chemistry carries the most weight...and you can't put criteria on that.

My hook is baited.

happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bike ride, ski, watch movie, watch youtube, cook a meal, go out for dinner, coffee, assemble your Ikea furnature, get the chainsaw out and go collect wood, make a snow fort, play lego, ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to begbieboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps