misodd: aa
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marietta, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
misodd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Pryor to living in Atlanta for 17 years, I was a foreigner to this country, which, I believe, gave me the ability to see things/people from different perspectives. I am an adventurous person, looking for someone who will turn her back on "Stubbornness".
In life, we tend to remember things/events/places/people that are out of our element, therefore, I believe, it is good to have an open mind.

I consider myself: Honest, willing, social, adventurous, caring, intelligent, amusing, emotionally stable a superb listener & a bedside companion.

I'm definitely not perfect because I procrastinate, I don't pay attention to detail, sometimes I say things I don't mean, and I have done a number of things I regret.

I like to dance just not in elevators, Snow Ski, Swim, Camp, Travel, Travel, Mountain/Road Biking, Reading, Music, Movies, Interesting People & Places, Seasons,Cooking, Technology......

Some of the music types that I like: Classic Rock, Goth/Industrial/Glam, Old School Jam Bands, Older alternative, Hip-Hop. Electronic: Detroit/German Techno, Minimal Techno, Tech-house, Dub/D&B (No trance).


I am ready to meet someone serious about commitment; that is ambitious, enjoyable, easy going, practical, interested and reasonable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sit down at a low-key establishment and talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps