jackster121: I want only 1
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlantic beach, Florida
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jackster121 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Retired educational assessment


dating
2-15 me and my Rat Terrier, Mickey






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jack
Proud father of a very sweet, beautiful young adult with Asperger's syndrome. She is the highlight of my life. She is a wonderful and fun young lady. She lives with my ex in Tn. I used to see her a couple of times a week. My ex and I have no unfinished business. We are better friends than we were spouses. lol No drama here.

I have recently moved back to the beaches (home) after living in Tn. for 28 years.

I am retired.

I have lost 35 lbs. since Dec. 2016 and 55 lbs. in the last year. I work out 3x as week.

I am Intelligent, honest, Faithful, romantic, affectionate, humorous, and compassionate. Rarely have I met a stranger. I would like a relationship with someone who shares some of the qualities I listed. I expect honesty and faithfulness and will give the same in return. I was brought up to be a gentleman and I am one. No one has had any difficulty in recognizing me. Please look somewhat like your picture.

As far as a relationship, I am happy and at peace with who I am and where I am. Now, I want to share that happiness with a special someone. My goal on POF is to be off of POF.LOL.

I do quite well on my own. I would like a companion to share my life with.

My degree is in psychology from MTSU with Minors in Special Ed. and Theatre. A bachelor's in psychology means I am professionally trained to do nothing. lol Professionally I have worked with special needs children and adults as well as in Educational Assessment.

I have always had a positive attitude toward life. I am the ultimate optimist. I always know that whatever the situation is, it will work out.

I have been known to act in community theatre and my true love is comedy and I have done everything from Shakespeare (2x) to farce. I have the dubious distinction of being in the worst movie ever made, "Assyulum of Terror." LOL I have written 4 children's books which are about my daughter.

Humor is a huge part of my life. I am extremely funny once you get to know me. My sense of humor can be an acquired taste. Speaking of humor, Some of my favorite comedians are: George Carlin (R.I.P.), Robin Williams (R.I.P.) Jeff Dunham, Steven Wright, Mitch Hedberg (R.I.P.), Stepen Lynch, Blue collar Comedy Group, James Gregory, Lewis Black, Ellen Degeneres, and Wanda Sykes to name some the better ones.

I watch t.v. shows like: CSI, NCIS, Major Crimes, Game of thrones, and Snapped.

I 'm an avid, repeat, avid college and pro football fan. I also like Cubs baseball and some basketball.

Musically I like Jazz, Classic Rock, Golden Oldies and Country Rock. Artist include Billy Joel, Rod Stewart, Jimmy Buffet, Gordon Lightfoot, Faith Hill, Garth Brooks, Lady Antebellum, Paul Mcartney, Elton John, Sheryl Crowe, the Eagles and of course The Beatles, to name a few.

Hobbies are writing, crossword puzzles, community theatre, time with my beautiful daughter, bowling, and cooking,.

I have been married 2x and both were "til death do us part", they're both alive but we aren't married, hmmm? I am not ruling marriage out but I am extremely skittish and plan to be overly cautious.

If I contacted you and you are not interested, please be courteous and respond letting me know that.

Well you've made it this far, so go ahead and contact me, what do you have to lose.

If I'm not the one, good luck in your search, may you find the happiness you deserve.

Jack



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee with good conversation and lots of laughter is the best way to explore the possibilities. I also think it takes 2 or 3 dates to fully learn each others personality, unless it's a total bust on date 1, which has rarely happened to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackster121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps