Sexyboy64: hey girls
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sexyboy64 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At the first sight u will be jus like this ~lol~ well I dont know if I will be able to impress you that much but still a possibility i was told that i am a very nice guy with a great sense of humuor and interesting it is up to you to find out if its true or bullshit? lol..
I do sports and always try to eat a healhty diet. I am a senior at UW.I have big goals and aspirations that I want to achieve in the long run.

Since we are on internet where chemistry is not available,we should do our best to express ourselves but not to deceive or lets start by chatting up and warming up and then we will see how it goes. I can cook some good stuff as well. Well,no one has been to hospital so far hehe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be very romantic that will make yr heart beat faster and faster ..A dinner in a good restaurant. And then ice-cream to cool down the heat of our love a lil bit :) walk by the beach holding hands and..... you are curious for the rest?????? I am not gona tell you..hahha....because the rest is not to be listened but to be experienced.. Life is too short We should enjoy it as much as we can..Am i wrong?
or........ we can have it your way if it is more exciting :)))