cj56: Want to have fun and laugh together?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orono, Minnesota
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
cj56 anything.
Mortgage & Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can't really believe I am doing this.. I can honestly say I have never done it before... But I guess I'll give it a shot.
I love to have fun and be on the move. I love to try new things and visit new places. I am always ready to go and do anything, anywhere, anytime. I enjoy going down town for a nice dinner and drinks, but some of the best places to hang are the small town bars. I have an aspiration to be very successful in anything I do. I am not affraid to make mistakes because those are lifes best lessons. I love going to the cabin in the summer or just hanging out on Lake Minnetonka. In the winter I like to go south every now and then to take in the sun and warm weather. I am willing to lay it all on the line for my friends and family because they are everything to me. I am very caring, generous and forgiving.. unfortunatly, some try to take advantage of that. I am looking for a girl that will be there in the ups and downs and someone who can be positive about life. She also has to let me treat her like a she should be treated.. with respect, honesty and trust.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would want to get to know the person. I think a nice dinner and a walk around the lake or in a park would be nice. If it was warm I would love to go out on the boat, but winter is coming soon so I would settle for a fun place for desert or a lounge for a couple of drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps