bkband3: At square one.....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Phoenix, Arizona
51 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
bkband3 anything.
Banking/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay I'm new at this. So here it goes... I am a down-to-earth, single mother. My passion is roller skating "old school." I also enjoy the outdoors, fishing, a great scenery, the arts, catching a movie or relaxing at home watching a good video. I'm fitness buff but, I don't lay around either.

I enjoy learning new things, reading new subjects and embarking on new discoveries. I consider myself intelligent and articulate for the most part. I can go from mowing the lawn and tuning a car to stepping out in a pair of high heels and a skirt in the same day. Please forgive for the next line as it may sound shallow. Despite my height, I love heels, which as you can guess will make me about 6'2-6'3", and if I am barefoot, I'd prefer to see eye-to-eye. I enjoy music period. R&B, jazz, country, rock, pop..on and on.

I don't like mind-games, nor do I like to play them, so please spare me. I would like to meet someone full of wit and charm, who's equally as serious about dating and maybe more. Whew...didn't think dating again would be this difficult....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to be able to sit and have a casual conversation with a few laughs. Where nothing is expected out of the first date.. I will buy my own if that's the case.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bkband3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps