Ladyhearts1963: looking......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, New Jersey
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ladyhearts1963 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
healthcare/ former hairstylist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am NOT into headgames and trust is a big deal to me. I am a young at heart single mom, never been married. I am a very emotional and sensitive woman. I have a big heart and i have alot of compassion. I am also very romantic... I love to have all kinds of fun and try new things.... I try to enjoy life. I love going to the beach, doing outdoor stuff like camping, fishing,etc. I have learned to just to live my life one day at a time and to appreciate all that God has given me. I am a down to earth woman and very easy going and very easy to please.. I am as real as real gets...I am not into fake people.. real people only....also if youre looking for a one time fling, or booty call or phone sex, not interested.. keep looking..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to go out for lunch or dinner to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ladyhearts1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married