found great man!HAPPY!: Looking for a good time
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
New minas, Nova Scotia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
found great man!HAPPY! anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey! Thanks for checking me out. I love to party and just was to have a good time. I don't want to talk to anyone who is full of shit. Just be honest with me, because that's what you're going to from me. I'm very energetic and enthusiastic and really like to talk.Eveyone come out to legends on the 15th!
I have three tattoos, none of which really mean anything. I have a black tribal sun on the small of my back, a turtle on my stomach an three sperm swimmint to an egg on my left leg. I have both nipples and my tounge and belly button peirced.
I live to play sports. My fave. is rugby, but I also swim and play volley ball.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date for me would involve a kiddy pool full of some sort of food, beer, and some porno. Ha ha ha. I'm just kidding. Well, only about part of it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to found great man!HAPPY! you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps