youngheart53: I'm 61 looking for someone to sweep me off my feet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Justin, Texas
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
youngheart53 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

me in my daughters room

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Jenny
im 61 am not sure how to do this. i enjoy doing a lot of things its hard to say what i like to do more. i do hate for someone to say what ever u like is fine then go and fine out they hated it to begin with,if u don't like something i suggest then i would like to know then not down the road. i don't think im making any sense so. to know me is to meet me and learn more about me im a very simple lady and am looking for a very romantic but nice guy i do like to be surprised at times with a note or flowers for no reason and a get way that i wasn't aware of.i also like to go to the zoo or even the japanese garden to feed the squirrels.i have been told im a very good kisser and a good listener. i want to be love and want to love someone special. i am a one woman man. hope to hear from u.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date should not be considered a date because both peolple are nervous are just wanting to see if there is any chemistry so they can go from there

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to youngheart53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married