Age: 46
Long Term
Marifer: Looking a loving person
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miami, Florida
55 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Marifer anything.
High school
I am Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a nice Hispanic person who is looking someone who has spiritual values. my hobbies are easy i like to read watch a good movie. My main goal for the future is meet a real friend someone who i could count on. I consider myself easy going down to earth.I am a kind of compassionate person someone who care about others. I love romantic music and quiet restaurant where i can talk and express myself and enjoy a nice conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a open conversation about we would like to find one to another, of course we will discuss where we would feel comfortable each other. Our first date must be honest and friendly the rest who know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marifer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps