madanimeotaku: Looking For A Woman to Teach Me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
33 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Leo
madanimeotaku anything.
High school
Writer of Fanfiction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Kat and well, what can I say about myself except I'm not a virgin for those of you who wish to know. I'm a high school graduate, graduated with honors in Music and History classes. Currently I am unemployed due to a mental illness, known as Asperger's Syndrome I hope this doesn't scare you guys out there because of this. I can be a fun loving person, if you would give me a chance. I am very down to earth, kind and did I mention I was shy too? I'm 24 years old, just finished turning 24 in August(YAY.) At the moment, I'm looking for something Long Term, friends or even an intimate encounter at the moment.

My favorite things in the world, well let's see, Japanese Anime, and all things Japanese, collecting things that interest me as well.

I also have to mention that I just reccently got a lip piercing on the left corner of my bottom lip, so if you don't mind having a girl with a lip piercing, then I figured I should let you guys know this.

So anyway, if your willing to give me a chance to prove to you that I am the one you seek, drop me a line any time, I would be happy to talk to you.

My Ideal Person:
What I'm looking for is someone who is clean of course, very hell bent to keep themselves that way, and can teach me the ropes of being with a woman. I can be slightly dominate at times if your looking for someone of that sort. I also want someone that is also willing to do fun things with me. I'm not looking to be in a threesome with a guy and another woman, But I'm willing to allow you guys out there another chance. What else am I looking for...oh yes, someone that doesn't mind my bad habits that I tend to do also. I also want someone that doesn't mind taking me out to places to have fun also, (this is one way to getting into my pants if you know what I mean ;) hehehehehehe)

Mail Settings
To send a message to madanimeotaku you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married