Booksinger: searching through the haystack...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kansas city, Missouri
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Booksinger is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
cartoon colorist and college student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
things I like to do: Listen to podcasts while taking walks, farmers markets, Help my daughter learn she is a capable person (and help her be capable too) EAT! Earn money. Spend money :) Play all kinds of games. Dance. Good books, movies, and TV shows. Stimulating conversations. Host dinner parties. Sing. Make long to-do lists and then do about half of it. Be a good friend when I'm needed. Think of what I can do to help make the world a better place.

things I'm working on: Becoming a better dance instuctor, and dancer. Learn to cook more, and be more health concious with my diet. Increasing my organizational skills. Teach myself how to sew, but thats ONLY because there are no good cloths for tall skinny guys!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, like sitting down for a drink, playing some pool, or something interactive giving us plenty of time to talk.