Age: 56
Long Term
Downtoearth49: Ready to begin again.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission, British Columbia
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Downtoearth49 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor, I have close immediate family, two grandaughters on Vancouver Island. My grand neice close at hand! I lived 17 years on Vancouver Island from Victoria, Brentwood Bay, Qualicum Beach and Parksville in Hotel Management. I enjoy walking along the river, holding hands, enjoying nature, a trip into Vancouver to walk English Bay, Granville Market, the North Shore, all our natural beauty spots, including the Gulf Islands. I love home improvement, could almost be left overnight in Home Depot or Rona. Interests include sencond hand stores,garage sales,flea markets, my lovley Misses, (Maltese/Papillion X),beaches (both sunny and stormy), and travelling: just returned from Hong Kong and Thailand, great movies, or just a DVD at home, dining from Casual, homecooked (especially if you're cooking!)to elegant) and especially BBQ' in my backyard or yours... music: Oldies, Blues, Eagles, Sir Elton, Thorougood. A Johnny Reid concert would be awesome,Rock and Roll, C/W, Reba, Alan Jackson, Kenny Rogers, Folk too....I enjoyed the Mission folk festival last year!!!!I'm comfortable as simply elegant or casual, and always down to earth, do NOT play games. I'm very open to listening and knowing about you and your life....I'm interested in The Tao, life stories, spiritual ....I am an optomist, my glass is always half full.....Not much into an air mattress anymore, but, RVing, Cruising, Beaches anywhere, different cultures,laying on my hammock on the beach humming "It's a tough job but someone has to do it"....I am young at heart, and intend to stay that way...!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy coffee, walking along the river, or the beach no matter the's a time to get to know one another just a little bit better, and then we can see if we "spark"...and see what life has to hold

Mail Settings
To send a message to Downtoearth49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 67.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps