salaciouss: looking for a fun and romantic woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
salaciouss anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
bussiniess management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a fun loving gentleman. I love to spend time with my partner and do the little but meaninful things in life. Enjoy a good night in the town but also a nice quiet and intimate moment. I am very socialble and easy to get along with, preffer a good talk rather than the silent treatment. Good sense of humor and a stress free relationship. I believe that it is the outcome of a situation that is the most important thing in life. if you would like to get to know me i would love the apportunity to meet with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is to share a moments enjoyable to both parties, therefore, a good understanding of the things that your date likes is very important. A date is about feeling relaxed and confortable with one another, doing things you both like and enjoy as well as getting to know as much of eachother as possible. A Candlelight dinner followed by some martinis and a couple of dances with some intimate chatt moments are ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to salaciouss you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps