turnerw: looking for friends, someone to chat to
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Liverpool, UK
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
turnerw is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Nursery advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I'm back on here after taking some time out, but now i feel ready to meet new and intresting new people. I am very outgoing, loves to laugh, loves socialising be it with friends or family, but i do like my quite times every now and agian, good film, bottle wine..... life's too short, i'm here to possibly find Mr Right, where ever and who ever he may be......
so if you want to know more about me, then feel free to say hi x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a nice pub somewhere, so we can sit, chat, get to know each other some more, possibly a bite to eat and who knows...... if there seems to be sparks, drink some more and dance the night away......

Mail Settings
To send a message to turnerw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps