Age: 40
Long Term
PlanetDrew80: someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canal fultion, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
PlanetDrew80 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Food Service/ Male Model

My head shot and looking good. I do love to dress up.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everybody my name is Drew. I'am a 30 year old fun single male. Alote of people say that I look 25 but I take that as a complishment.


HOME: I live in Canal Fulton which is 30 minutes from Canton and Akron, 15 minutes from Massillon.

JOB AND GOAL: I work at a retirement home in North Canton, I do love working with the elderly. And I'am working there until a full time baking job shows up. My other goal right now is that I'am saving up for my own apartment.

MUSIC: I will listen to anything but southern gospell, that type of music belongs in a church. I also don't listen to heavy gangster rap music. Their music is nothing but about buying guns and killing people in the gettos. I don't even like guns and plan on not owning one.

Type of person I'am: I'am a very sweet, caring, fun, cool, relaxed and passionate person that you would want to bring home to meet your mama and papa. I'am the type of guy Johnny Depp was in Benny and Joon, Edward Scissior hands and Charlie and the chocolate factor.

The Type of girl I'am looking for. The same type of quilitys I have in the type of person I'am above section.

Lve to do for fun: What ever writen in my interest box. I also enjoy facebook because all of my high school friends and relitives on there. So I'am having a ball with that

But if you want to know more about me, all you have to do is email me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This sure is an easy question. My idia of a first date is dinner and a movie or a coffie shopp. I like to let the ladys choose.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PlanetDrew80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married