musky39: Lets see where this goes!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jensen beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
musky39 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

New Years 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 5'10", 170 lbs, long brown hair, hazel eyes, Italian/Irish/German. I no longer have the beard or goatee, that a winter thing. I am honest, easy going, educated and I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, taking my dog to the park or beach, snow skiing, scuba diving, concerts, the arts, football, baseball, golf, cooking, reading, domestic travel and of course the beach. My favorite music is Classic Rock and Blues.

I am originally from Long Island, NY and have been here in Florida for about 12 years. After bouncing from county to county (Martin, Broward, Palm Beach and back to Martin County) for now, I have settled down in Jensen Beach. If I end up meeting someone in a different county I'd be willing to move, if that is whats in the cards.

You are between 44-55 years old, honest, In-Shape (Height/Weight Proportionate), educated, live within 50 miles of Jensen Beach and must, must must, love dogs. I had a collie mix as seen in one of my photos. Since this posting I no longer have my puppy, she passed in January.

I am looking someone who wants to get out and experience some of the fun things Florida has to offer, whether it's being outside enjoying the sunshine, going to a concert, snorkeling, garage sales, concerts or even just hopping on the back of my bike and going for a ride down the coast. Whatever you might like to do would be fine too, I would enjoy sharing some of your experiences. I'm easygoing and open to new adventures. I still like to go out on weekends, have a couple of drinks and see live music, concerts and other events.

Please feel free to email me, if you feel that we could be a good match. I will answer any questions you have. If you send me an email just saying "Hey there :)", I most likely will not respond. Please include a little more about yourself, than what's in your profile, it helps break the ice and start a conversation.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe our first date should be a casual meeting. We should meet for a drink or coffee and just having light conversation to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musky39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.