Age: 46
Age: 65
gabbathegut: mountain woman soon to be
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brookings, South Dakota
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
gabbathegut is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Me and my Parrot

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kim
I am fed up with the system and I seriously want to live off the grid. I want to be a modern day mountain woman living off the land, growing and raising what I need. I love to travel, hunt and fish. I have an old camper, my truck, and a paddle boat. I want to build a tiny house in the woods or the mountains and start a little farm to support myself. I am smart, innovative, and crafty. I am honest, hardworking, loyal and humorous. I like to have fun but I know when to get serious. I can be a perfectionist and therefore a real witch. But if you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best. I love animals and I have 3 dogs and a parrot. I like rock and country music. I'm a hippie, country girl, and biker all rolled into one with a dash of comedian and chef and a sprinkle of fashionista. I am looking for someone who wants to be my friend, partner, lover and basically my mountain man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go fishing. I think you can tell a lot about a person when you go fishing with them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gabbathegut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps