thering36
Age: 35
Dating
lfetmelvr32
Age: 46
Long Term
francois 73: Looking 2 B surprised & inspired by U ?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
francois 73 anything.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Inside Sales/Freelance Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi! (Ou Bonjour! selon votre préférence, car je suis de langue française de naissance) OK, I’m totally new to this kind of thing, but I’ve decided to give it a try and see what can come out of it? Hopefully something fun and interesting will :)

I’m a definite Montrealer, who enjoys everything this wonderful city as to offer, morning ‘till night. I’m an aspiring painter/illustrator disguised as a professional by day, who lives an active lifestyle. My bicycle and my legs get me around everywhere I want to go as I find there is no need for a car when you live in the city. I'm not a sports buff, but i like to stay active. I'm like a mini-wheat: with my wholesome side and my frosted side -lol- I’m a healthy 35 years old, 5 foot 11 inches, 190 lbs, with very short dark brown hair and blue eyes, who loves to dress appropriately for the different occasions.

I’ve been single for a little over a year and have been happy living that way enjoying time with friends, not really “looking” for someone until now… but lately I’ve been wanting to find and meet a woman with a common lifestyle and similar interests to spend time with and share in activities, but also to cuddle, pamper, flirt and mingle with and ideally develop into a more serious, long term relationship. I’m a very “gentlemen” man, who loves to take care of the persons around me. I’m a one woman kind of guy and i'm not into one night stands either.

I’m an easy going guy, seriously looking for someone who will inspire me, surprise me, laugh with me (or at me -lol-) and have all kinds of fun with. Preferably a feminine woman of roughly the same age as I, who as goals, knows what she wants out of life, as a killer smile and gorgeous eyes -lol- I presently have no children, nor am I necessarily looking to have some, but it is something I have thought of. I love animals, although I don’t have any right now, as my dog passed away earlier this year…

I like to feed my mind with the arts (...and my tummy with sushi -lol-) and I especially love music. For me, there’s nothing quite like it, wether it’s a big arena rock concert, an open air festival, a Jazz trio in a little downtown club or a classical recital in a church hall. I love all kinds of music, except country... it makes my ears bleed! I also love to go out dancing in my favorite clubs from time to time, mostly to something with a beat like New Wave, EBM and electro.

I also enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home (but i hate watching tv), lounge at the local java spot while reading a good book, taking in the rays at the park, just chill at home listening to Louis & Ella or sleeping late on rainy week-ends and watch Saturday morning cartoons with a bowl of kids cereals :) I enjoy the finer things in life but handled in the simplest kind of way. I love spontaneity and being surprised, learning and trying out new things all the time!

I despise bickering and fighting in a relationship and in life in general, and like Depeche Mode sings it: I faithfully pursue the policy of truth. I’m not a couch potato and I hate live TV, especially the news. I don’t do drugs and don’t really smoke, except for the occasional cigar. I like to drink (read taste) fine beers, port or red wine but never to a point where I don’t remember anything -lol-

So that’s pretty much it for me… What about you? I’ve just realised I wrote a lot here, but hey! I prefer you know right up front who I am. So if it tickled your fancy, drop me a shout and tell me a bit about yourself. Like what's your favorite song or movie and why? Surprise me! I would love to hear from you soon :)

Ciao!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would be the ideal first date? Hmmmm, it can be done in so many ways... It could be a simple and fun conversation over a bowl of café au lait? A nice dinner on the terrace and a movie aftewards is always fun... Speaking of show, why not meet at a live event? Or just stroll the streets of Old Montreal, mingling about all and nothing, going in and outs of little shops and art galleries... A road trip to nowhere would be nice too, even if it's by bicycle -lol- find a local bakery and get a baguette and some cheese to eat in a field... Or go to NY for the week-end and see a broadway show! As long as we're having fun, enjoying each others company and can't wait to do it all over again when the day is done... that's all that really matters :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to francois 73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married