Lev821: ?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Liverpool, UK
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Lev821 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
It's no exaggeration to say that I'm into a bit of everything, from computers to dinosaurs, and mostly all things in between, except for country and western and jazz, and cricket, and rugby, oh, and manufactured pop groups. Seriously though, I do enjoy most things. I'll try anything once, and maybe several times. I am an artist, and if you would like to view any of my work, then follow this link:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/7208251@N05/

I enjoy dancing. It's impossible not to dance when I hear good music.

I also write horror stories, and have written one novel. All of these can be read here:

www.booksie.com/Lev821

I wouldn't read them if you are sqeamish though.

I graduated at the university of life, which basically means I didn't bother with gaining qualifications and all that, although I do have some. Not that I went in the opposite direction and ended up in prison. No, I'm a good, law-abiding citizen, (Or am I?).

I hope you are interested,(if this is being read by a woman), and if not, even if my profile makes you physically ill, then I hope you get what you are looking for, and thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you want.





Get the POF Mobile Apps