rider35235
Age: 39
Hang Out
luvscarred
Age: 44
Friends
jsimax4839
Age: 42
Friends
billiardplyr76: You never know.............
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cullman, Alabama
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
billiardplyr76 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Truck Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm just a simple man. Live by respect, and believe there is good in almost all of us. I think we should laugh when we can(and I do), apologize when we should, "let go" of what we can't change, and have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but happy....



I enjoy good music of all genres, I guess mainly country and I love to sing(been known to do karaoke). I am into racing as well as playing pool, which is my passion. I think a movie and some popcorn is a great way to spend a rainy evening. I like to ride thru the country in my car, I love to drive.



I don’t want to rush into anything and would like to see who is out there and if any chemistry takes hold. I am a romantic man who wants to find a good friend to laugh and share life with. Developing a long term friendship with a "special woman" is my heart's desire. I'm not interested in players, cyber sex or one night stands.



If what you are interested in are "quickies" in a motel once a month, I'm not your man. I want a lot but I'm prepared to give a lot in return. I really am easy to please. If you're interested in finding out more, please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just do what seems good at the time. I don't use a "system" for that. I would rather each time be different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to billiardplyr76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 38.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps