lancelovato: My harts in the right place...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lancelovato anything.
Security guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an athletic 5'7 170pound man. I like camping bikeing working out and Romance. I hate doing things alone and would like to find someone who would like to do anything. I live life, from dancing to sitting by a fire in the woods. I read a lot, and keep in shape by working off my stress by working out. Looking for that special somone who is also looking for me. I love to be happy and in love and not usualy in that order. I get my kicks in life by makeing others happy by a joke or by a nice suprise. I have been out of a relation ship for a year and a half now mostly becuse I chased everyone off,but I feel that I am ready now to face the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would pick you up at your house and we would go to red lobster for an early dinner while the sun still shines in the sky...after a nice meal with a little wine it would be off to the movies...(it fills in the akward moments of silence to expirence something with someone)afterwards as we leave the sun would begin to set I would take you to the lake...the sun would be in the sky and the water here we could laugh and talk about life and love... walking hand in hand along the trails of the lake... after the sun goes down I would take you home....a long kiss good I waved and walked back to my car I would see you standing on your porch looking after me as I drove down the street.