La Chiquitita: looking for people to hang out with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
30 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
La Chiquitita isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

My Birthday @ Dave&Busters

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Gigi. I am currently looking to get into a hair/makeup professional school. I work full time. I am not tall I'm 4'11 lol :D but i like tall guys. I have a beautiful daughter and I would do anything for her she is my everything I love her sooo much. I like to go for long walks, like to listen to music, like to dance, go out with friends. i like doing fun things. If u have any questions dont hesitate to ask i wont bite.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or whom may be suffering from it...R.I.P Tia Sole (L)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well since im the girl and i am looking for a guy to take me out. What i would like on our first date would be for us to go for a nice long walk along lakeshore park then for us to go to dinner @ a nice restaurant or for you to cook me dinner(if you know how to)and then for us to go to a drive in movie(never been to one b4)and to end the date with you giving me a rose and with a kiss on the cheek and for you to whisper in my ear that you had a great time...and then wait to see what happens on our second date ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to La Chiquitita you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps