fun4now522: no Games, just fun and excitment.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hainesport, New Jersey
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
fun4now522 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
NOTE: I am a very forward person; I speak what is on my mind and I'm brutally honest. Everyone will know exactly how I feel. Life is way too short to beat around the bush or lie! I'm not a player and I don't play games. I STOPPED dating mental patients So please be somewhat emotionally stable. So' if you looking for a player, wacko, no sense of humor or a compulsive liar. You dont need to read any further.

I know everyone starts this sentence with im a nice easy going person. So I wont start mine like that. Basically Im a divorced father of two boys ( if you dont like kids please stop reading now) that mean everything to me. I like to cook and have no problem cleaning afterwards, my cooking is good (what people say anyway) and always enjoy cooking next to my partner.

I am very romantic and get enjoyment doing the little things to continue the romance. I know most guys dont like the hugging and cuddling. Man! what is better then holding and kissing someone you like/love. Forget the cold nights by the fire, do it every night. Everyone needs to feel special, can you think of a better way?

MY Interests:
I really enjoy coaching my sons baseball teams,it makes me feel like a friend instead of dad. Sometimes children need a friend in-stead of a parent, hopefully I can be both. Cooking is my next, im not a great cook but its edible and interesting lol, as for the rest of my time, TV, online games, playing cards. Hopefully I can find someone to help me change that. Dont forget the Vacations!! Im a cruiser, hooked from the first time

I am financially secure with a great job; Im not looking for a sugar mama or gold digger! It would be great to find someone that likes to have a good time and can keep up with me; I am always on the move.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always tough. First you need to make the woman laugh, a well put joke can really break the ice. I found the more you make the woman laugh she will feel comfortable and relax. Once relaxed that first date is a snap. And you never know you may even get a kiss if she is relaxed. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to fun4now522 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps