lucktlady: it's time to enjoy my life
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Middlefield, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
lucktlady anything.
Some college
electronic tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i only want to meet people whose words are true. i don't play guessing games. they are a waste of precious time in my life. i love life, and i want to enjoy as much as possible. i am a very passionate person. i know what i want and i know what i don't want. my past made me who i am today, and i hope my future is gentle. it's time for me. i am trying to quit smoking. i guess i need to pick up a good habit to replace the bad one. :) and please, no-one married or living with a partner. that's just wrong. sorry no picture yet. i promise i am not disgusting!! LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'm open for ideas on a first date. just getting to know each other would be nice. and i see some nice guys checking out my profile, but no-one writes. i will probably be one of the most real and honest women you will ever meet.UPDATE: i am just starting a new relationship, one day at a time. i wish you all the best.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lucktlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps